Enniscorthy Greyhound Owners and Breeders have elected the following officers for the year 2018/19 and are affiliated to the IGOBF.

Chairman:                        Paul Morrissey.

Vice Chairman:                George Roche.

Secretary:                        Matt Flynn.

Treasure:                         Theresa Stafford.

P.R.O.                              Aoife Corrigan.

Nominated Delegates for Federation Meetings

Theresa Stafford

Matt Flynn

Declan Stafford

IGOBF Chairman, Bill Murphy, welcomed the new officers and said he looked forward to working with them to help turn the industry around.