The Federation held a meeting in the South Court Hotel Limerick on the 22nd October at 8 pm , the following GOBAs were in attendance, Cork, Mullingar, Mid-West, Kerry, Tipperary and newly affiliated Enniscorthy, an election of officers took place and the  officers for 2018-2019 are as follows,

OUTGOING OFFICERS                                                                       Newly elected officers for coming year

————————————————————————————————————————————–Hon President John Maloney                                                                 Hon President John Maloney


Chairman Bill Murphy                                                                             Chairman Bill Murphy


Vice Chairman Tony Walsh                                                                    Vice Chairman Tony Walsh


Secretary Dave Cunningham                                                                 Secretary Dave Cunningham


Treasurer Mary Moriarty                                                                       Treasurer Mary Moriarty


none                                                                                            Assistant Treasurer Tom Smyth


PRO Paul Dillon                                                                                       PRO Maurice O Conner